Share Video with Your Team
This workflow is also available in Hud Beta, click here to see the steps.
Log in to Hudl.com, then hover over Video and select Library.
Select a playlist and click Share at the top of the library.
Select individuals or groups to share the playlist with and click the right arrow to add them to the share list. If you would like to share these clips with everyone, select All Team.
If you created any drawings or notes and would like to share them with the playlist, choose Yes under Include Notes.
Optionally, you can enter a brief message in the Message box. This message will be included in the email, text or push notification each user will receive and can help explain in the contents of the playlist.
Click Share to share the playlist.
Who can share video in the library?
Coaches and admins can share video.
Will my team be notified once I share film with them?
Yes, as long as the ‘notify members’ box is checked they’ll be notified once the film is shared. This is also dependent on their personal notification settings.
Can I un-share video with members on my team?
Yep! Go through the inverse of the steps in this tutorial to un-share any film that has already been shared with members of your team.