How does the 30-day free trial work?
We want everyone to experience just how powerful Hudl is without feeling locked in. During the first 30-days you can get the full experience of Hudl to make sure it fits you and your team’s workflows. You can cancel at anytime and you will not be charged at all. During the trial, your full Hudl account is available to you, so all the work you do during the trial stays with you after you are out of the trial and officially using Hudl.