Change Highlight Privacy Settings
Only team administrators can change the team privacy settings.
Log in to Hudl.com, hover over Team and select Team Settings.
To allow anyone to view your team’s highlights (not game film), click Yes.
To keep highlights private and viewable only by team members, click No.
Selecting No won’t affect a verified (logged in) recruiter’s ability to find and evaluate your athletes.
You will be notified once the highlight privacy settings have been updated.