Delete a Video

When you delete video, the video will be per­ma­nent­ly removed from your library. Playlists and high­lights orig­i­nal­ly cre­at­ed from the video will remain intact. 

Want to clear some stor­age hours, but keep your video? Download a playlist and save it to your computer. 

  1. Log in to Hudl​.com, then hov­er over Video and select Manage Library.

  2. Select the video(s) you want to delete. 

    Hold down Shift and Click to select mul­ti­ple playlists at once. 

  3. Select Delete.

    Accidentally delete a playlist that you’d like to keep? Learn how to restore a delet­ed playlist with­in 180 days of delet­ing it.