Disable Play Tools

  1. Log in to Hudl​.com, hov­er over your name and select Billing & Orders.

    Only team admins will have access to the Billing & Orders page. 

  2. Click the drop­down menu on the invoice that includes Play Tools.

  3. Select Cancel.

  4. Select Yes, Cancel to verify.

    Canceling Play Tools means you will lose access to the fea­ture. (Your con­tent remains intact in case you want to renew in the future.)