Sales Reps

Midwest

Allison Regan

Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri
402-450-3349
allison.regan@hudl.com

Frank Steele

Illinois
217-416-1049
frank.steele@hudl.com

Kurt Chvatal

North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Montana
402-937-1199
kurt.chvatal@hudl.com

Tony Linder

Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas
402-314-8113
tony.linder@hudl.com

North

Zach Claussen

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Washington D.C.
507-722-0442 
zach.claussen@hudl.com

Josh Dukes

Michigan
616-460-7652
josh.dukes@hudl.com

Dave Hinkens

Minnesota, Wisconsin
920-277-2386
dave.hinkens@hudl.com

East

Madison Lavelle

Indiana, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
317-721-6803
madison@hudl.com

Andrew Belsky

New York
402-380-0990
andrew.belsky@hudl.com

Jordan Searcey

Ohio, West Virginia
402-450-3360
jordan.searcey@hudl.com

Mark Ciriaco

North Carolina, Virginia
402-740-8199 (cell)
mark.ciriaco@hudl.com

Tom Oropeza

Pennsylvania
610-659-6067
tom.oropeza@hudl.com

Mike Aveni

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
781-775-3736
mike.aveni@hudl.com

South

Andy Palensky

Alabama, Mississippi
402-694-9657
andy.palensky@hudl.com

Jason Aldridge

Georgia, South Carolina
404-786-0310
jason.aldridge@hudl.com

Germont Jackson

Central Texas, The Valley, New Mexico
972-342-9970
germont.jackson@hudl.com

Chad White

East Texas, Louisiana
817-944-9686
chad.white@hudl.com

Chris Pool

Kentucky, Tennessee
615-674-3700
chris.pool@hudl.com

Tonnell Wilson

North Texas
214-418-9839
tonnell.wilson@hudl.com

Brett Kunz

Florida
402.937.8149
brett.kunz@hudl.com
@hudlinflorida

West

David Bentzen

Northern California
559-269-8081
david.bentzen@hudl.com

Bailey Huls

Colorado, Utah
305-901-6440
bailey.huls@hudl.com

Jake Reinders

Alaska, Washington
402-208-6430
jake.reinders@hudl.com

Jake Wesch

Idaho, Oregon
402-219-1969
jake.wesch@hudl.com

Josh Jochim

Southern California
402-670-4405
josh.jochim@hudl.com

Laural Pospisil

Hawaii, Nevada, Arizona
531-333-2991
laural.pospisil@hudl.com

Club & Youth Teams

Joe Stepanek

Soccer
402-429-3495
joe.stepanek@hudl.com

Global Sales

Jose Mejia

Latin America
jose.mejia@hudl.com

Ben Smith

London
ben.smith@hudl.com

Andrew Davis

Australia
andrew.davis@hudl.com