Midwest

Allison Regan

Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri
402-450-3349
allison.regan@hudl.com

Tony Linder

Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas
402-314-8113
tony.linder@hudl.com

Frank Steele

Illinois
217-416-1049
frank.steele@hudl.com

North

Andrew Belsky

Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Canada
402-380-0990
andrew.belsky@hudl.com

Josh Dukes

Michigan
616-460-7652
josh.dukes@hudl.com

Dave Hinkens

Minnesota, Wisconsin
920-277-2386
dave.hinkens@hudl.com

East

Madison Lavelle

Indiana, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
317-721-6803
madison@hudl.com

Trey Boyer

New York
402-640-9479
trey.boyer@hudl.com

Jordan Searcey

Ohio, West Virginia
402-450-3360
jordan.searcey@hudl.com

Lyndsey Haag

Maryland, Washington D.C., New Jersey, Delaware
402-525-2749
lyndsey.haag@hudl.com

Mark Ciriaco

North Carolina, Virginia
402-740-8199 (cell)
mark.ciriaco@hudl.com

Tom Oropeza

Pennsylvania
610-659-6067
tom.oropeza@hudl.com

Mike Aveni

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island
781-775-3736
mike.aveni@hudl.com

South

Andy Palensky

Alabama, Mississippi
402-694-9657
andy.palensky@hudl.com

Jason Aldridge

Georgia, South Carolina
404-786-0310
jason.aldridge@hudl.com

Germont Jackson

Central Texas, The Valley, New Mexico
972-342-9970
germont.jackson@hudl.com

Chad White

East Texas, Louisiana
817-944-9686
chad.white@hudl.com

Chris Pool

Kentucky, Tennessee
615-674-3700
chris.pool@hudl.com

Tonnell Wilson

North Texas
214-418-9839
tonnell.wilson@hudl.com

Brett Kunz

Florida
402.937.8149
brett.kunz@hudl.com
@hudlinflorida

West

Jon Meier

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska
402-578-3413  
jon.meier@hudl.com

Brett Jensen

Arizona, Colorado, Utah
515-490-6467 
brett.jensen@hudl.com

Matt Ramirez

Southern California, Nevada, Hawaii
619-955-2033
matt.ramirez@hudl.com

David Bentzen

Northern California
559-269-8081
david.bentzen@hudl.com

Club and Youth Teams

Kurt Chvatal

Football
402-937-1199
kurt.chvatal@hudl.com

Aimee McCumbers

Football
402-937-9354 
aimee@hudl.com

Zach Claussen

Football
507-722-0442 
zach.claussen@hudl.com

Joe Stepanek

Soccer
402-429-3495
joe.stepanek@hudl.com

Laural Wagner

Volleyball, Lacrosse, Ice Hockey
531-333-2991
laural.wagner@hudl.com

Bailey Huls

Basketball
305-901-6440
bailey.huls@hudl.com

Global Sales


Jose Mejia

Latin America
jose.mejia@hudl.com


Ben Smith

London
ben.smith@hudl.com


Stacey Speer

Australia
stacey.speer@hudl.com

Elite Teams

Chris Leazier

USA
chris.leazier@hudl.com

Anwar McQueen

USA
anwar.mcqueen@hudl.com

Evan Simovich

USA
evan.simovich@hudl.com

Michael Willard

USA
mike.willard@hudl.com